heather.and.trents.wedding.almost.here….. :)

Blog post

I am SO GLAD to be heading to Indiana this week.  I had the opportunity to meet Heather and Trent last fall in downtown Fort Wayne to do some engagement pictures.  I had SO MUCH fun hanging out with them.  They are absolutely the sweetest couple and I am so excited to be heading north for their wedding next weekend!!! πŸ™‚

On that note, I will be away from my blog/email etc at this time.   I am hoping to be back in the office sometime the week of July 7th.  All of that is negotiable though because my sister is due to have her baby about that time……………………….so I will hang around a little longer if i think the baby is coming. πŸ™‚

I just wanted to let you know so you dont think I am slacking this summer at the pool.  which reminds me, we are also moving next weekend (after which, i will be slacking at the pool) so I will have new address info to send to everyone when I get back! :)  Whew………… June is flying by!!  Have a great 4th.  See everyone when I get back. :)  Or I am really looking forward to catching up with my Indy pals as well!! πŸ™‚

One Response to “heather.and.trents.wedding.almost.here….. :)”

  1. Lisa Ruggles Says:

    Brad told me you were moving this weekend. I hope everything went smoothly. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

