Spring and Weddings………………….

Img_0584_copyjpgblog

Spring and weddings just seem to go together like pb and j, chocolate and strawberries, chocolate and peanuts, chocolate and valentines, ok so I really like chocolate. 🙂 

Really nothing gets me more excited about weddings than spring.  I love spring, it is my favorite season.  All the beautiful flowers, green grass, birds singing again.  It is a perfect backdrop for a wedding.  I am looking forward to my weddings coming up in Indiana.  My next 2 brides are  fun and adorable and both want pictures out at parks. 🙂  Yeah. 🙂

I have found a new blog that is also lending to the excitement and I wanted to share it with you.  Now mind you these people are based out in CA but I think they are so inspirational and I hope you will too.  They are Sassy Weddings for Cool ChicksThey feature spas, bridesmaids dresses, shoes, photographers, themes, event planning, florists.  If it has something to do with weddings they’ve got it.  So, especially future brides, check them out!!   its a really fun site. 🙂

http://weddingchicks.squarespace.com/

Leave a Reply

