Kristy and Jon……………………

I had a great weekend back in Indiana.  The girls and I left for Indiana on Wednesday and got there in time to have dinner with Go-Go.  (My mom) We then spent Thursday catching up with friends and I got  a much needed highlight!! (Still looking for someone to do my hair here) Anyway, Friday was a blur hanging out with family and getting ready for Saturday.  Saturday I was so excited to spend the day with Kristy and Jon and their families.  I cant tell you how great these families were.  Despite a cold, slushy day they pulled off a beautiful wedding. 🙂  Here is just one photo for now and I am going to be getting an album on soon!!  Thank you so much to the Gentis/Rinn family for letting me be part of your day.

Kristygentiswedding5050

Monday was a rainy drive home and today we are making our way through a school day, laundry and we are soon off to ballet.  I hope you are having a good day!!! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

