Oh my goodness…………

I just spent 20 minutes watching the most amazing wedding video!!!  I dont even know this couple personally but they are amazing photographers so of course they have friends who are amzaing photographers and the video is like watching a hallmark commercial/reality show/romantic movie/its just amazing.  It made me think about my wedding and how blessed I am to be married for 14 years now.  It would be so fun to have a party like that for your wedding.  I am inspired!!  I cant wait until my wedding in March with Kristy and Jon. 🙂 

If you have a few minutes you should check this out.  It lasts about 20 but you would love it!! 

http://www.elysiumproductions.com/jkh/gmarthouse.html 

Leave a Reply

