New look for the new year…….

As you can see I am experimenting with a new look for my blog.  Let me know what you think of the new banner. 🙂 

I am going to make this more of just a photography blog and put all of our family and other information on the Rowland5 blog.  You can link to the Rowland5 blog from my list on the right in the  favorite sites to visit. 🙂  It is still under construction though.

I am excited to get some new photos on here soon.  Tonight it is freezing rain though so tomorrow doesnt look real promising.  I am ready to get out and get some Nashville photos on. 😉  I may have to hold the girls down and photograph them again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

