We finally have internet!! :)

I am so happy!! 🙂  We are finally back on line.  It is late so I am not going to share much but what a crazy past few weeks it has been.  It feels like we have been here for months and it has really only been 15 days. 

My new email address is    mandysphotos@comcast.net  I am looking forward to being able to communicate with everyone again!! 🙂

Nicole, I haven’t forgotten about you and Troy.  I will try and have some pictures up this week for you.  Thanks for being patient! 🙂

Everyone feel free to email me, I love hearing from you. 🙂

Mandy 🙂

Leave a Reply

