Good morning….. :)

Good morning.  It has been hard to keep up blogging lately.  For those of you who dont know yet, we are moving to Nashville, TN at the end of this year.  Needless to say there is a lot to do now before we move.  Does anyone want to buy a house? šŸ™‚

I thought I would put a few photos of the girls on the blog and realized that I did a poor job of photographing my own children this year.  Hopefully I will run across more I forgot about but for now there is an album on the right that I started and will add to as I get more photos.

Have a good day.  I am going to play pick up sticks with Presley. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

