The Bass Family

Oh my goodness!!  What a beautiful day! 🙂  I had the opportunity to photograph a fabulous family this morning.  Chris and Kristin have 3 beautiful children and they were so much fun to hang out with. 🙂

As I was getting some photos ready to put on the blog I just kept picking more and more and more!!  I usually dont make albums for families but today I am!!  Thank you so much.  I really enjoyed our time together.  It is so fun to photograph families who know how to have fun together!!  Hope you love the photos as much as I do. 🙂Thebassfamily00201blog

Leave a Reply

