Sunny Days….. :)

What a picture perfect day to be out today!!  At first I thought it was a little chilly but soon the sun came out and it was perfect!!  πŸ™‚  I originally had 3 shoots planned for today and only ended up doing one.  (Carrie, I hope Emma feels better soon!!) 

Anyway, with school started I dont have as much flexiblilty in my schedule.  Wednesday is about the only time during the week I can do anything, so…..  I ended up meeting Collin and Lillian at Headwaters Park.  They are adorable if I do say so!! πŸ™‚  Even if they weren’t my niece and nephew, I would still say it.  I was looking through the files and realized I took 400 photos!!  That is what happens when you have beautiful kids and beautiful weather. πŸ™‚  Sister, here are a few teasers.  It may take me a few days to go through all of these!!  Thanks for coming out to the park and thanks for the ice cream cones afterwards. πŸ™‚ Collinandlilly9120708 Collinandlilly9120713 Collinandlilly9120728 Collinandlilly9120732

Leave a Reply

