I have officially ruined my children………

It is official.  I have ruined my children.  They are not normal.  🙂  I offered to take my 3 adorable little girls to lunch today.  We had errands to run and I thought it would be easier than coming home.  I offered to take them to Wendys because I don’t think it’s to bad.  We have officially banned McDonalds and Taco Bell from this house as well as Burger King, I guess we just don’t really eat fast food.  Anyway, I did offer to buy them chicken nuggets and a salad.  So, Presley refuses to go and eat there.  She said, " Mommy I want to come home and eat my pb and j." (this is Ezekiel bread, natural pb and real fruit preserves)  I love my duaghter!!  So to smooth things over for my other sweet girls I volunteered to buy them a pretzel from Auntie Annes. 🙂  All is good!!

Leave a Reply

