Sundays are great….

After church today we went to Casa for dinner.  I don’t know about you but I found pasta makes me tired. 🙂    Junie and I slept for 1 1/2 hours.  WOW.  Now I am having a hard time focusing and made some coffee.  I am starting to wake up now. 🙂

Yesterday we had a fun day!!  We celebrated my sisters 31 birthday!! Happy birthday Angie.  Me and my sisters and my mom go out and give the birthday girl her money and help her shop.  Ang decided she wanted a video series, Planet Earth, and some plants from Lowes we wrapped up the day right at DeBrands. 🙂  Here is a photo of us leaving Best Buy.  Yeah!!!  OK girls, my birthday is next………

Img_1052meandmysistas

Also, I am SUPER EXCITED!!!!!  We are going to Indy tomorrow to have Jessica Strickland take our family photos!! 🙂  She is a photographer that I admire so much.  I am nervous about being on the other side of the camera but LOVE her and am excited to see how she works and to steal some ideas from her because SHE IS THE BEST!!!! 🙂  Another really fun thing for tomorrow is after the shoot I get to hang out with a good friend Jen and her family.  They moved down there over Christmas and this is only the 2nd time I have seen her since then.  I can’t wait to see her and her family.  For a Monday tomorrow is going to be GREAT!!  Pray that it doesn’t rain!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

