Sugarland……….

Ok I admit it.  I don’t listen to country music much anymore but I just saw Sugarland on GMA and really thought they were great. πŸ˜‰   Then I remembered a few weeks ago my friend Polly told me she was doing a yoga class for Sugarland when they were in Fort Wayne.  WOW!!! πŸ™‚  She ended up going to the concert and now I am jealous!! Next time they come to town I am in!! πŸ™‚  I will have to make sure she doesn’t leave us average people to become yoga teacher to the stars. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

