Kristy and Jon…….

WOW!!!!  What a fun night.  Kristy and Jon were so fun to work with!!!  I knew I liked them from the moment I met them a few months ago.  Engagement photos are great because it gives us a more relaxed environment to work in together before the wedding day.  Kristy and Jon are adorable and so is the way they interact with each other!!  You guys made it way to easy for me and I can’t wait to work with you at your wedding!! 

A few things about the engaged couple….they met at chiropractic school in Iowa, they like to scuba dive and snow board and they are getting married on March 1, 2008 in Bluffton. 

Kristy I know I told you it may be a week to get these photos on the blog but I couldn’t wait and stayed up last night looking through all of them!! There are so many great shots that I am having a hard time deciding what to post.  Here are a few and I will try and put an album on soon!!  Thanks so much you two and also to Kristys mom for navigating them down town. 🙂

Kristyandjonengagement056

Kristyandjonengagement058_2

Img_6906

 

Leave a Reply

