The perfect night for family photos…… :)

Last  night I met the Heffelfinger family downtown at the Rose Garden for some family photos.  It was so hot all day that I was a little worried.  Thank goodness by the time we met it was cooling off!! šŸ™‚  What a perfect night to be out at the park with your family.  I had so much fun with these guys.    The kids were adorable just like their parents!!  Thanks for hanging out with me.  I can’t wait to get all the photos on line for you. šŸ™‚

In case anyone tries to contact me by phone or email, I will be gone until Thursday next week and then out for the weekend for a wedding in Indy.  I will be back in the swing of things by June 25th. 

Here are just a few photos from last night.  Thanks Heffelfingers!!!!!!  šŸ™‚

Img_6693web

Img_6626web  Img_6609web

Leave a Reply

