Some Fun Family Photos and an update….

Img_6254web I had the opportunity to photograph a great family a few weeks ago and wanted to share a few photos with you.  🙂 

We have been super busy at my house finishing up school and enjoying some summer weather.  We are taking a few weeks to relax and then we are headed to Indy to have our family photos taken. 🙂  I will then be back down in Indy to photograph Lynda Beisel and Joshua Conners wedding on June 23.  I will be sure to post some wedding photos from them as soon as I can. 

In the meantime I will have a few more family photo sessions that I will be sure to post a few pictures of.   It is hard to believe we are already into June.  Keep that sunshine coming!!!!!!! 🙂

Img_6258web I love this shot. 🙂  Bald is beautiful!!

Img_6276web

Img_6333web Grandma had her hands full with the kids and the jumping bean. 🙂

Brotherly love.

Thanks Vanda Roest family.  It was so nice to meet all of you!!Img_6393web_2

Leave a Reply

