Kylee and Jason….. :)

May 12, 2007  was a perfect day for a wedding!!  I was in Huntington, my hometown, on Saturday for Kylee and Jason’s wedding.  Just when I think I have been to the most beautiful wedding, with the most adorable couple I am amazed again.  Saturday was breath takingImg_5717postimage .  Not only are Kylee and Jason adorable, they are the sweetest couple and to top it all off their friends and family are the same.  Their wedding party, their brothers they were all so fun to work with. πŸ™‚  Yes I mean all you guys, even the ones who were a little more difficult, you know who you are.   πŸ˜‰  I would love to work with any of you again!!  Kylee and Jason, congrats!!!!  I can’t wait to see photos from Cedar Point. πŸ˜‰  I am going to post a photo and try and get an album online this week.  Thanks again for a memorable day, I wish you all the best. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

