One of those days?……

Do you ever just have one of those days, weeks or months?  Img_4191lillysilly  I have been getting ready for my weddings in May.  I am so excited, especially now that the snow is melting. 🙂   I have also been getting things ready for the next school year as well as wrapping this one up.  (For those of you who don’t know, I home school my girls.)  Needless to say, sometimes I feel like my niece Lillian in this picture.  When I am having my own personal crisis I try to remember Pslam 23:2 b,  He leads me beside quiet waters, He restores my soul.   ðŸ™‚

OK enough about me, my girls all take ballet at a wonderful studio in town and their Spring Recital is next Friday.  I will be sure to post an album from that exciting night.  It could be interesting since it will be my 3 year olds first recital.  She is pretty out going so hopefully there won’t be any footage that can be submitted to Funniest Home Videos.  🙂  You never know. 

Have a great evening and I hope you can find the restoration and quiet we all need in this busy world.  😉

Leave a Reply

