Fun Photography Stuff……

I just had to share the joy!!  I just got an email saying that Gary Fong now has his whale tail for sale.  🙂  It is a really cool diffuser for your camera flash.  I already have his light sphere and it is awesome.  I can’t wait to try the whale tail.  I love to visit his site, he is a great photographer and designer of camera products.  I have only recently been introduced to his products and think he is great.  If you are a camera geek like me and you want to visit his site it is www.garyfong.com

For those non camera geeks reading the post I promise to put something more exciting next time.  🙂  Have a Happy Easter!!

Leave a Reply

