I love to read…….

I LOVE to read.  One of my favorite authors is Karen Kingsbury.  I just finished a series called Firstborn.  It is a sequel series to Family.  She is an amazing author always making me laugh and cry.  Sometimes I feel like writing her at the end of a book and asking her if she is crazy!! 🙂  If you want to read about her or see a list of her books you can go to www.karenkingsbury.com .  If you have ever read her books let me know and tell me which ones are your favorites.  If you have never read her books, pick one up at the library.  I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!

Also another great thing, yoga.  I have a very good friend that teaches a class on Monday mornings.  I felt like I was in church this morning!! 🙂  I feel blessed to be able to do yoga with such a Christ minded instructor.  Not only do I get to stretch my body but my spirit as well.  🙂

Another great thing, coffee. 🙂  Need I say more?

OK one more, the beach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Have a great day and stop to enjoy the spring weather, birds singing and flowers budding!

Leave a Reply

