Monday Morning…..

OK I am usually not ready for Monday morning.  The beginning of the week can be a little overwhelming at times.  Not this morning…. πŸ™‚  I was reading in Matthew 11:28-30 and it says, "Come to me all you who are weary and burdened and i will give you rest.  Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for i am gentle and humble in heart and you will find rest for your souls.  For my yoke is easy and my burden is light."  So if you are like me and usually feel like you have a big load to carry for the week, give it to God and find time to rest in Him.  I find I am the most creative when I have spent time with my Creator.

Ok now i can focus on some creative stuff…..   I am excited about doing a photo shoot on Saturday for a band in Fort Wayne!!  I don’t get a lot of opportunity to do this kind of shoot so I am really excited.  They know of a quaint old house or building downtown we are going to.  I will try and post some photos next week from the shoot.  Hope you have a great Monday morning!!!  The birds are singing this morning, could spring be on the way? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

