Expectant Mom Photos….

1080468_048 I had the opportunity to photograph the sweetest family last Saturday.  They are expecting their 4th baby very soon, even though you would never know it from how little she is!! 🙂  My husband and I actually met Tim and Tara back in college at Huntington University.  We used to be neighbors back in the married housing section, time flies doesn’t it?  I am so happy for you guys!! You already have 3 ilttle angels and I can’t wait to meet the 4th. 🙂  Thanks for letting me share a few of your photos.

One Response to “Expectant Mom Photos….”

  1. Pat Rowland Says:

    Tim and Tara I love the pix. Your kids are so cute and you have built yourself quite a family. Congrats on #4, can’t wait to see him or her! BTW great job Mandy… you should consider doing this more often, HA!

Leave a Reply

