Getting a feel for things……

Thanks for viewing my blog.  I just emailed some former and future brides and asked them to come and check things out.  If you are one of my brides, thank you!! 🙂   One of the main reasons I wanted to do this blog is so that I could have more interaction with you through our process of working together.  I truly love getting to know each and every one of you.  I am looking forward to getting your feedback about how you felt things went on your wedding day and some of your favorite photos and / or moments.  It is so important to have a photographer you feel comfortable with to share your day and I hope we accomplished that together. I also want you to feel free to have your family and friends come and take a look.  They are even welcome to leave a message post for you! 🙂  I hope all of your plans are coming along smoothly.  Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

