Welcome to my new blog…….

Wow this is exciting!! I decided to start a blog as an outlet to interact with family and friends.  Yes, if you are a client, you are a friend too. 🙂  I am going to post photos and would love to get your feedback about the blog, photos and all the other good stuff.  I have never attempted anything like this so hopefully you will check back often.  I will probably be changing things around trying to get situated.  Those who know me know, I like my ruts.   I am looking forward to hearing from all of you.

One Response to “Welcome to my new blog…….”

  1. Thomas Harber Says:

    Mandy-
    I like what you’ve done with your blog. This is a very nice idea, and feel free to use any of pictures from our wedding.
    -Thomas
    Enjoy Spring Time

Leave a Reply

